Fire Station 16 completes SPLOST IV investment into public safety

This morning, the Henry County Board of Commissioners held the ribbon cutting to open fire station 16 on Kelleytown Road. This is the third new fire station opened through the SPLOST IV program and completes a large package of public safety investments. The three new fire stations are located in the Luella, Mt. Carmel, and... Continue Reading →

Blog at

Up ↑